Posted on Aug 12, 2022
CFB Rotary has a long tradition of outstanding leadership. When John Dodd finished his term as Club President on June 30, three successors moved up one space in the well-planned line of succession. Matt Wenthold became President, Laurie Wilson became President Elect, and John Chollampel became Secretary, shown above, in reverse order. If all goes according to plan, Laurie will become President in July 2023, and John in July 2024. 
All officers are subject to election each year, and new leadership is constantly being developed. Speak up if you are interested in serving.