Posted on Nov 30, 2020
The Carrollton-Farmers Branch Rotary Club was proud to celebrate @CFBISD’s @EarlyCollegeHighSchool for being named a National Blue Ribbon School, one of only 26 in Texas! Participating Rotarians included Kathy Riojas, Victoria Mendoza, Laurie Garber Wilson, Sonja Dodds, Erin Carter, Debbie Sutherland, Mark Sutherland, and Principal Timothy Isaly.
In conjunction with the school’s annual Thanksgiving feast, our Club presented the ECHS staff members with pumpkin pies to enjoy with their families.
We also donated decorated cookies from @SweetThingsBakery to all the students participating in the feast.